Home‎ > ‎

ACT Board Members


 

Jane Tingle Broderick; President

East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN
broderic@etsu.edu

 

Julie Rainier Dangel; Past President

Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia
ECEJAR@langate.gsu.edu

 

Carolyn Hildebrandt; President Elect

Regents' Center for Early Developmental Education
University of Northern Iowa
Waterloo, IA
carolyn.hildebrandt@uni.edu

 

Jim Pelech; Conference Chair & Membership

Benedictine University
Lisle, Illinois
jpelech@ben.edu

 

Brenda Fyfe; Treasurer

Webster University
St. Louis, MO
fyfebv@webster.edu

 

Carolyn Black; Membership

University of Houston

University of Houston Charter School

cfblack@uh.edu

 

Teresa Harris

James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA
harristt@jmu.edu

 

Kathryn Castle

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
Kathryn.castle@okstate.edu

 

Kate Chechak

The School at Columbia
New York, NY
kchechak@theschool.columbia.edu
 

Rheta DeVries

Northern Iowa University
Waterloo, Iowa
Rheta.Devries@uni.edu

 

Joanne Falinski

Consultant
jmfalinski@aol.com

 

Liz Fogel

The Disney Company

lizfogel@gmail.com

 

Seong Bock Hong

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dearborn, MI
seong@umich.edu

 

Jennifer Thompson

Science Coach, Juneau School District

Juneau, Alaska

Jennifer_Thompson@jsd.k12.ak.us

 

Constance Kamii

University of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
ckamii@uab.edu

 

Linda Kroll

Mills College
Oakland, CA
lindak@mills.edu

 

Calvert E. Schlick, Jr

Peekskill Museum
Peekskill, NY
drschlick@aol.com

 

Esperanza Uribe Ahumada, Lic. Psi.

Centro de Estudios de Educación Constructivista en México

espeurib@yahoo.com

 

Alice Wakefield

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA
awakefie@odu.edu